Well


Well I have some good news. I got a job!!! I know it is not the most lavish job around but it is something. I work at a gas station called sparky’s. I look at this to a way to help me get more photography gear and even get back into shape. I also while at work was talking with some co-workers and gave my card to one of them. She saw my photos on the card and was impressed enough that she want’s me to take photos at her daughters wedding. I know I haven’ t ever done a wedding before but can’t be to picky. This will also give me more experience and hopefully some connections to more clients. With Christmas just a couple day’s away I hope to gain some more photography equipment. I think that the year 2012 will have many things in store for me. I just have to keep working hard and push through some of the slow times. Just make sure all of  y’all keep your fingers crossed. I haven’t gotten much snow like I wanted to get but maybe in the next week or so we will get some more snow. So I am going to upload a photo of some branches I took with snow on them. I hope Y’all enjoy them. I hope everyone has a safe and wonderful Christmas and New Years. 

About mjbphotos

I'm a 29 year old male who is working on getting a start on my Photography career. I work very hard on any photoshoot I do. If even is something like a portrait or a landscape photo. I have had a passion for photography ever since I was teenager. I have a 1 year old chihuahua who's name is Ace. He is such a spoiled little thing. I plan to become a professional at some point. I think in the past year I have learned and grown so much as a Photographer. I don't wanna ever stop learning cause the only time you can stop learning is when your dead. Well as for about me I will leave it to the blog's I post for ya to get to know me better. Y'all won't have anything to know if I tell you everything right here. I have some of my work on: modelmayhem.com/2217332 and: ryufirephotos.webs.com also: gplus.to/mjbphotos Genres: As for these I am willing to shoot anything. I love everything about photography and willing to learn how to shoot anything. I right now though can shoot senior portraits, glamour,family portraits. I will when givin the chance will learn more.

Posted on December 23, 2011, in Mjbphotos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment